Empirical Health-Taste Scale of Infiniteness

Basic facts :

  • Anything “healthy” tastes like regurgitated shoe.
  • Everything unhealthy tastes like Heaven juice, cooked by loving Mother Earth.
  • By that I mean I really condemn not being allowed to eat McAloo tikkis as they have been branded “unhealthy” by my mother. Apparently, I will die of a heartattack by 25 if I keep eating them.
  • So, my conclusion is WTF, plus a little ZOMG here and there.

Heart attack. Or alternatively, he is mourning not being able to eat stuff on the right side of that scale.

Posted on April 26, 2011, in Comics and Charts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Ok now say something. It's still a democracy in this part of the world.

