Deep Thoughts

I found these in some blog…HAD to share it..Enjoy ..

  • Nothing sucks more than that moment during the argument when you realize you’re wrong.
  • I’ll Totally take back all those times I didn’t want to nap when i was younger.
  • There is an Ever greater need for a Sarcasm Font.
  • Was learning Cursive really Necessary ?
  • Maps need to start off somewhere from Point #5 . I’m pretty sure i know how to get out of my neighborhood.
  • Obituaries would be a lot more interesting if they told you how the person died.
  • I can’t remember the last time I wasn’t at least kind of tired.
  • Bad Decisions make Good Stories.
  • Can we all ignore everything after BluRay..i needn’t have to start my collection…all over again.
  • I’m always slightly terrified when I exit out of  Word and it asks me if I wan’t to make any changes to the ten page Technical Report that I swear I did not make any changes to.
  • ‘Do not machine wash or tumble dry’ means I’m never washing it – Ever
  • I hate it when I miss a Call in the last ring(Hello..Hello !..**** it !) , and when I call back immediately, it rings nine times and it goes to voice mail..What did you do after you called ?..Drop the phone and run away ?
  • I hate leaving the house Looking good and Confident and not seeing anyone interesting the rest of the day. What a waste.
  • I keep some numbers stored in my phone so I know not to answer when they call
  • The Freezer deserves a light as well.
  • Wish Google Maps had an ‘Avoid Slums’ option.
  • Sometimes I’ll watch a movie I watched when I was much younger and realize I had no idea what the heck was going on when I first saw it !
  • I would rather carry 10 overloaded plastic bags than make 2 trips to bring the groceries in.
  • The only time I look forward to a red light is when I’m trying to finish a text.
  • I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger.
  • How many times is it polite to say “What ?!” before you just nod and smile because you still didn’t understand a word they said. ?
  • Love the sense of Teamwork when an entire line of cars team up to prevent a jerk from cutting out in the front.Stay strong Brothers and sisters !
  • Shirts get dirty.Underwear gets dirty. Pants ?..no way..They NEVER get dirty. You can wear them Forever.
  • Is it just me or are high school kids getting dumber and dumber every year ?
  • There’s no worse feeling than the millisecond you’re Sure you’re going to die after leaning your chair back a little too far.
  • As a driver, I hate pedestrians…As a pedestrian,I hate drivers…But no matter what, I always hate Bicyclists.
  • Sometimes I look down at my watch 3 consecutive times and still dunno what the time is.
  • Even under ideal conditions, everybody have trouble finding their car keys in the pocket, or their cellphone or pinning the tail on the donkey…But i Bet my A**  Anybody can Find and push the snooze button from 3 feet away, in about 1.7 s,with eyes closed in the first time, Everytime.

Posted on June 26, 2011, in Just For Laughs, Personal Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Ok now say something. It's still a democracy in this part of the world.

