How I Met OneVeryAnnoyedDude, Wisetongue and Craptivate.

Being quite the night owl, i was prowling aimlessly vettiya in Fb in the summer when i chanced upon a certain link in this Support Anna Hazare group. The post was quite infuriating (wisetongue at his best i must say) and i ended up reading the all the other posts in the blog all night, laughing like a maniac (i was very close to not falling off my chair).

So the next day, there was some discussion in the group going on about voting for the coming elections (btw, have you read this?) and both One Very Annoyed Dude and wisetongue joined in and in the process revealed craptivate to be their blog; and i asked them if i could write for them too πŸ™‚ And thats how it started πŸ™‚

Writing was my new found passion then lol.

My year had a beautiful start and gradually deteriorated but one among the few good things that happened was craptivate, my writing and the overwhelming response I’d received πŸ™‚

Trust me, it was lovely to hear that people read and like my posts πŸ™‚

Just writing this to say a big thank you to everyone for reading, voting, liking, commenting and sharing my posts and to the authors for giving me space to write and for their acquaintances I’ve had during the course of the year πŸ™‚

Thank you for having made my year wonderful and memorable, and do continue reading and sharing my posts πŸ™‚

Posted on January 1, 2012, in I said it with a Story. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Raji_mythili.K

    awww.. Do keep writin gal! you rock…. πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™‚ I saw this comment and i swear, i’m not bluffing, but my horrible headache just flew away πŸ™‚ thanks a ton, i sure will continue writing πŸ™‚

  2. Pls do keep writng !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Hope u have a grt year ! πŸ™‚

  3. Glad to’ve helped πŸ™‚

  4. i know im a funny guy B) thanks for writing on the blog (for the sole reason that the views have shot up), and do keep writing.

Ok now say something. It's still a democracy in this part of the world.

