Move On!!

You come sit next to me

In your eyes the world i see.

As you move to touch my hand,

It takes me to a totally new land.

The taste of your lips on mine

Sent sharp chills up my spine.

As we took a walk in the park

I didn’t even realize it became dark.

The time i spent with you,

Only He knows how it flew

Your face glitters in the light of the moon

For the love you made, I swoon.

Next morning when I woke up and yawned,

A big tragedy on me just dawned.

You had left without saying a word;

I cried in pain like a broken winged bird.

Now my dreams are totally dry,

But my eyes wet as i cry.

Then i wiped my tears and got back to work.

Life doesn’t change cause of a Dork!

click to like our page

Posted on June 26, 2011, in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Nice Fade out 😀

  2. bt sometimes..as much as u want to..u cant move on truly

  3. The guy was incidentally -> Barney Stinson !!

  4. Beautiful! Simple yet meaningful! 🙂

Ok now say something. It's still a democracy in this part of the world.